HyGraDe 2017 - Committees


Conference Organizers

foto

Francesco Belardo

Department of Mathematics and Applications, University of Naples "Federico II"

E-mail: fbelardo@unina.it

 

Foto

Giovanni Lo Faro

Department MIFT, University of Messina

E-mail: lofaro@unime.it

 

Organizing Committee

Foto

Luca Giuzzi

DICATAM, University of Brescia

E-mail: luca.giuzzi@ing.unibs.it 

 

Foto

Enzo Maria Li Marzi

Department MIFT, University of Messina

E-mail: emlimarzi@gmail.com

 

Foto

Lorenzo Milazzo

Department of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Catania

E-mail: milazzo@dmi.unict.it

 

Foto  Salvatore Milici

Department of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Catania

E-mail: milici@dmi.unict.it

 

Foto

Antoinette Tripodi

Department MIFT, University of Messina

E-mail: atripodi@unime.it

 

Scientific Committee

Foto Marco Buratti

Department of Mathematics and Informatics, University of Perugia

E-mail: buratti@dmi.unipg.it

 

Foto

Giovanni Lo Faro

 Department MIFT, University of Messina

E-mail: lofaro@unime.it

 

Foto

Guglielmo Lunardon

Department of Mathematics and Applications, University of Naples "Federico II"

E-mail: lunardon@unina.it

 

 

Foto

Martin Milanič

FAMNIT, University of Primorska

E-mail: martin.milanic@upr.si



Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.