:: Program Committee

The members of the program committee are:

Charlie Catlett Argonne National Laboratory
Ian Foster Argonne National Laboratory and University of Chicago
Geoffrey Fox Indiana University
Fabrizio Gagliardi CERN
Tony Hey UK e-Science Programme e University of Southampton
Lennart Johnsson University of Houston and Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
Robert Jones CERN
Peter Kacsuk MTA SZTAKI Research Institute
Carl Kesselman University of Southern California Information Sciences Institute
Miron Livny University of Wisconsin
Paul Messina Argonne National Laboratory, CERN, and USC-ISI
Almerico Murli University of Naples and ICAR-CNR
Alexander Reinefeld Zuse Institute and Humboldt University, Berlin
David Snelling Fujitsu Laboratories of Europe
Roy Williams California Institute of Technology